Reviews

Markis
11/26/2022
Always great food.
Mireya
11/6/2022
Always fresh, hot and delicious.
Markis
10/30/2022
Best place in town hands down. Staff is great and friendly and if you do deliver the drivers are really fast.
Skye
5/22/2022
I love this place, best Chinese in the area!
Rochelle
3/4/2022
It’s great. Just wish that u mentioned what drinks u have on the menu Other then that I’m always happy with hotwok
Matthew
2/20/2022
Always very friendly and fast service
natasha
2/12/2022
Great place love the food
Angel An Mickey
1/20/2022
Its been our favorite place for years, we love it. Thank you
sean
1/1/2022
Horrible customer service!!! asked for extra veggies in teh lo mein, received almost none. General tso's chicken was to be HOT SPICY, the hottest option, had ZERO spice. The chop suey did not come with crispy noodles. So I called and simply got yelled at (and so did the cook) and told I was wrong, she checked the order and put in a bigger box because of all the veggies...what a crock (or crook). two pieces of broccoli, 2 baby corns and a couple slivers of carrots. you don't treat customers this way. would have been simple to fix...and keep a customer. check your order and hope you don't have to call in!!!
Molly
12/7/2021
Restaurant didn't have part of my order available so they called to verify acceptable substitutes.
Fran
9/12/2021
No sweet n sour sauce for the egg rolls n really mixed noodles with fried rice with chicken seriously n I don't like beginning yelled at when I get my order
Melissa
8/5/2021
Best Chinese in Az and the egg rolls are just like NYC
Amanda
5/8/2021
Tasty food and good value. However, "hot spicy" apparently means mild.
Joan
4/23/2021
Coconut shrimp was just fried shrimp Egg foo yung undercooked Lo mein funny taste Popo platter states ribs, but doesn't include anymore
Sarah
3/1/2021
Always delicious
Patricia
2/17/2021
Always good
Eni
1/4/2021
The egg rolls had an odd flavor, maybe old grease.
Kathy
1/4/2021
Very good food!
Haley
12/29/2020
It ended up being a dollar more than what the app said. That's my only complaint. Everything else was great
Kevin
12/23/2020
Hot Wok is always excellent. Flavor, quantity and value.great placecto eat.
Bill
11/3/2020
Best Chinese in mesa
Steven
7/10/2020
They never get an order wrong. Delicious food!
Lisa
6/4/2020
I've had any complaints. Always enjoy the food here.
Enrique
3/28/2020
Delicious as always and very cheap price, especially for such good food!
Angela
1/10/2020
Food was only so-so, not very flavorful.
Lisa
12/21/2019
This app worked great. Very pleased and the food was delicious as always.
Megan
11/10/2019
Always yummy!
Mary
11/5/2019
Kids loved it. The egg rolls and The Mongolian beef was good but Brown rice was way overcooked and complete mush.
Reena
9/24/2019
Delicious as always!
Garrett
9/21/2019
Food was amazing! Loved it all. Staff was really helpful and even made my sesame beef without the spice in it. I will defiantly be going back.
Jodi
6/20/2019
Always excellent food! Best crab rangoon I've ever had.
Ana
6/14/2019
I love this place! I always have had a good experience!
Michael Stinnett
5/1/2019
It was very good! Thank you!
Melissa Everest
4/6/2019
The food was good as always. I would go full hot with wontons as I felt medium was spicy but not hot. Did not receive a phone call when food was ready. Maybe a mis-dial. Just expect the food will be ready in 15 min. Got ckn fried rice, ordered veg
Pamela
3/10/2019
This is an excellent service!
Lynnette
3/1/2019
Have loved this place for years.
Megan
2/17/2019
Food is always delivered promptly and with accuracy. Very good to the tastebuds as well.
Tyra
2/15/2019
Best Chinese food in Mesa! Been going here for years! I’ve never been disappointed. You get a huge amount of food for a great price. It’s always hot and ready to go. Love love love this place!
Lynn
2/1/2019
we love this place great food,super fast delivery(never forget anything),great prices,excellent service always
Paul
1/21/2019
Ordered delivery. Was on time & friendly. Food was hot, huge portions and flavorful. I’m new to this area and glad I found a good nearby joint for Chinese food!
Chris
12/29/2018
Great as always
Cameron
12/28/2018
Roast pork egg rolls are amazing
Arianna
12/26/2018
Quick delivery + delicious, hot food.
Eric
12/16/2018
The only place I eat Chinese food from
Cameron
12/15/2018
Food is great service is fast
Chris
12/3/2018
Great as always no silver ware or napkins though
Michael
12/1/2018
Food was very good. Initially they forgot to give us sweet and sour sauce but I called them and they brought it very fast. Excellent service!
Jon
11/8/2018
Food is good and fresh all day long
Any questions please call us.